Team

Fernando Luis Cardoso Bueno
fbueno@santafe.com.br

Fernando Bueno is the founding partner of Santa Fe, acting in the capital markets for 35 years. Coordinated the deployment of the markets for Gold and Futures in Brazil, being a pionerer on using Technical Analysis of the markets in portfolio managing. In the period from 1971 to 1981 he was managing partner in Bueno, Vieira, Pereira Lopes & Associates CVC SA, institution of recognized market leadership, Member of the Board of BOVESPA - BOVESPA (1974-1976.; Founder and vice chairman of the National System of Compensation Business with the Commodities Term SA (1977-1981). Fernando is Bachelor of Laws from the University of Sao Paulo, and also studied Financial Administration in Stanford University - CA - USA .

Sergio Battistella Bueno
sergio@santafe.com.br

Sergio Bueno is a partner at Santa Fe since 1987 and has extensive experience in national and international financial market, having worked in the management of Investment Clubs, Investment Funds and Portfolios at Santa Fe for more than 15 years. He is a especialist in developing hedge and risk control strategies for portfolio management. Currently dedicated to the structuring of new products related to agribusiness. Sergio is Bachelor of Business Administration by the FGV – Fundação Getúlio Vargas (1990).

Paulo Battistella Bueno
paulo@santafe.com.br

Paulo Bueno is a partner at Santa Fe since 1989 and manager of the Santa Fe Fund Aquarius. He is also the director responsible for the management of portfolios for domestic and foreign investors, specialist in risk control and one of the firsts in the use of Technical Analysis of the markets in portfolio management. Participated in the Annual Telerate Technical Analysis Conference in New Orleans (LA), Los Angeles (CA) and Washington (DC) in U.S. Paulo is a Bachelor of Laws from the University of Sao Paulo (USP).

Sergio Luiz Gilan
slg@santafe.com.br

Sergio Gilani is a consultant and manager of portfolios in Santa Fe since 1983, worked in Crefisul Investment Bank S/A as an assistant controller and in the BOVESPA (BOVESPA) as auditor of brokerage companies. Participated Telerate Technical Analysis Annual Conference in New Orleans (LA) and also participated on the International Stock Market - New York and Chicago (USA) Seminars in 1986. Sergio is Bachelor of Business Administration, at the Paes de Barros University and had a specialization in finance at the School of Administration Getúlio Vargas (FGV-SP).

Backoffice Team

Marco Antonio Forte de Faria
faria@santafe.com.br

Elaine de Queiroz Alcantara
elaine@santafe.com.br

Adalberto dos Santos
adalberto@santafe.com.br

Ana Cristina da Silva
ana@santafe.com.br